The RELOAD command will discard any unsaved changes in the current edit file and then reload the file from its current contents on disk. If any unsaved changes exist, a popup will ask for confirmation of the Reload:
RELOAD may be issued from an Edit or Browse session.
If you are editing the contents of the Windows clipboard in a Clipboard edit session, you will not be notified if another application alters the contents of the clipboard. You cannot issue the RELOAD command from a Clipboard edit session.
Created with the Personal Edition of HelpNDoc: Single source CHM, PDF, DOC and HTML Help creation